Home

attorney-spotlight

Allen P. Jones

hodge Allen P. Jones

E-Mail ajones@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9264

Armand L. Roos

attorney-spotlight Armand L. Roos

E-Mail aroos@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-5128

Charles E. Tabor

attorney-spotlight Charles E. Tabor

E-Mail ctabor@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9263

Cliffe C. Laborde, III

attorney-spotlight Cliffe C. Laborde, III

E-Mail claborde@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9268

Donald B. Wiener

attorney-spotlight Donald B. Wiener

E-Mail dwiener@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9271

Frank H. Spruiell, Jr

attorney-spotlight Frank H. Spruiell, Jr

E-Mail fspruiell@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9281

Geoffrey D. Westmoreland

attorney-spotlight Geoffrey D. Westmoreland

E-Mail gwest@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9265

James R. Madison

attorney-spotlight James R. Madison

E-Mail gwest@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9265

Jeffrey W. Weiss

attorney-spotlight Jeffrey W. Weiss

E-Mail jweiss@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9252

John M. Frazier

attorney-spotlight John M. Frazier

E-Mail jfrazier@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9258

John M. Madison Jr.

attorney-spotlight John M. Madison Jr.

E-Mail jmmadison@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9242

John M. Madison, III.

attorney-spotlight John M. Madison, III.

E-Mail jmmadisoniii@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-4772

M. Allyn Stroud

attorney-spotlight M. Allyn Stroud

E-Mail astroud@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9260

Meg Frazier

attorney-spotlight Meg Frazier

E-Mail mfrazier@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9205

R. Joseph Naus

attorney-spotlight R. Joseph Naus

E-Mail rjnaus@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9244

Reid A. Jones

attorney-spotlight Reid A. Jones

E-Mail rjones@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9209

Seth M. Moyers

attorney-spotlight Seth M. Moyers

E-Mail smoyers@wwmlaw.com
Direct Dial 318-213-9278

Wiener, Weiss & Madison rests on the foundation of a law practice established by the late Jacques L. Wiener who opened his law office in Shreveport in 1932. In 1961 he was joined by his son, Jacques L. Wiener, Jr., and his son-in-law, Donald P. Weiss, forming Wiener, Weiss & Wiener. In 1975 the name changed with the addition of John M. Madison, Jr. and James R. Madison to the firm.

Jacques L. Wiener, Jr. left the firm in 1990 to become a Judge on the U.S. Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals. However, today the firm still includes members of the three families whose names are a part of its heritage. They are joined by other capable attorneys, each selected for his or her expertise in the law.

The distinguished history of Wiener, Weiss & Madison guides all members of the firm as they commit to the highest standards of legal practice, serving individuals and the business community.

home-news

John M. Madison III Joins Firm as Shareholder; WWM Expands into Baton Rouge

Wiener, Weiss & Madison has expanded into Baton Rouge with the addition of John M. Madison III a [...]

TitleSite, L.C. - Title Insurance for Commercial and Industrial Real Estate Development at Wiener, Weiss & Madison

TitleSite, L.C. is managed by experienced real estate attorneys Allen P. Jones, Jeffrey W. Wei [...]

Welcome to the new Wiener, Weiss & Madison website

The entire team at Wiener, Weiss & Madison is committed to providing Shreveport's citizens and b [...]

Rich Lamb and Reid Jones Join WWM as Associates

Wiener, Weiss & Madison proudly announces the addition of two new associate attorneys in the fir [...]